A Quantum Of Computing is Online …

I went up to Aberdeen in September to present to a BCS meeting “Quantum of Computing” talk, all about Quantum Computing.  It seemed ot go down pretty well, and they filmed it.  I was informed by Norman Bain who runs the BCS up there that the video has now been put online, so here’s the link : http://vimeo.com/31326680  or here’s the video itself.

BCS Lecture – 21 Sept 2011 from RGU:Computing on Vimeo.

Let me know what you think.  I thought it was Ok, even though I say so myself, though I did notice myself lapsing into ending sentences with “OK” every now and then … must rid myself of that habit!!

Cheers

Dave Mc

About davemcmahon81
Software Developer & Architect, User Group Leader, Speaker, Writer, Blogger, Occasional Guitarist, Man-made Global Warming Sceptic, Climate Change Believer, General Optimist but most of all proud Husband and Dad ...

Leave a Reply

